Team building

Immersia Laval provides the ideal activity for team building events or simply to have fun as a group.

Why Immersia?

Room escape games have become a very popular team building activity for managers and team leaders around the world.

Team work, leadership skills, logical thinking are only a few of the qualities that will be put to the challenge during your team’s visit. With Immersia, you will get a fully customizable turnkey experience. Our lobby can comfortably accommodate around 25 people.

In groups of up to 6 people, you will be immersed in scenarios during which the participants will have to work as a team to find clues allowing them to solve puzzles and escape from the danger that lies inside before time runs out.

The ideal experience

CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS

Call us today at 450-687-3888 to talk about your event, or team building activity with one of our team members or leave us your information in the form below so we can contact you at your best convenience.

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Details*

 I would like to subscribe to Immersia's newsletter

*Mandatory fields

Close ()

Team building

Immersia Laval offre l’activité idéale pour la consolidation d’équipe et pour du plaisir en groupe.

Pourquoi Immersia?

Les jeux d’évasion sont devenus une activité de choix pour de plus en plus d’entreprises à travers le monde pour la consolidation d’équipe.

Le travail d’équipe, le leadership, la pensée logique ne sont que quelques-unes des qualités qui seront mis au défi lors de votre visite. Chez Immersia, nous offrons une expérience de team building clé en main entièrement personnalisable. Notre aire d’accueil est en mesure de recevoir confortablement jusqu’à 25 invités.

En groupe allant jusqu’à 6 personnes à la fois, vous serez plongé dans des scénarios au cours desquels les participants devront travailler en équipe afin de trouver des indices permettant de résoudre des énigmes et d’échapper au danger qui les guette à l’intérieur du temps prévu.

Une expérience idéale

CONTACTEZ-NOUS AFIN D’OBTENIR PLUS DE DÉTAILS

Appelez-nous au 450-687-3888 pour parler de votre activité de groupe ou événement avec un de nos gestionnaires ou laissez-nous vos coordonnées dans le formulaire ci-joint afin que nous puissions vous recontacter dans les plus bref délais.

Nom*

Courriel*

Téléphone*

Détails*

 Je désire m'inscrire à l'infolettre Immersia

*Champs obligatoires

Close ()